Introduction of new positions in NETLIPSE

Since the last Network Meeting, multiple positions within the NETLIPSE Board and Management Team have been changed. With this update, we would like to inform you about these changes and would like to introduce the new people helping to move NETLIPSE forward.


Stuart Baker (Department for Transport UK) has become Chairman [linkedin]

Hans Ruijter (Rijkswaterstaat) has become Vice Chairman [linkedin]

Helle Lange has become Board Member on behalf of Vejdirektoratet [linkedin]

Management Team

Alexandra Stassais Soderblom has become MT Member on behalf of Trafikverket [linkedin]

Ľuboš Ďurič has become MT Member on behalf of Ministry of Transport, Construction and Regional Development (Slovakia) [linkedin]

Martina Huemann has become MT Member representing the Research Ambassador [linkedin]